2019 International Workshop on Performance, Portability and Productivity in HPC (P3HPC)

Colorado Convention Center, Denver, Colorado, USA

Friday, 22 November 2019

held in conjunction with

SC19: The International Conference for High Performance Computing, Networking, Storage, and Analysis

Organizing Committee

Program Committee

  • Guillaume Colin de Verdiere (French Alternative Energies and Atomic Energy Commission)
  • Jack Deslippe (Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory)
  • Charles Ferenbaugh (Los Alamos National Laboratory)
  • Chip Freitag (Advanced Micro Devices)
  • Michael Glass (Sandia National Laboratories)
  • Rebecca Hartman-Baker (Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory)
  • Robert Hoekstra (Sandia National Laboratories)
  • Ian Karlin (Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory)
  • Abdullah (Apo) Kayi (IBM)
  • John Levesque (Cray Inc.)
  • Satheesh Maheswaran (AWE, UK)
  • Simon McIntosh-Smith (University of Bristol)
  • Gihan Mudalige (University of Warwick)
  • Hai Ah Nam (Los Alamos National Laboratory)
  • Scott Parker (Argonne National Laboratory)
  • Nick Romero (Argonne National Laboratory)
  • Philip C. Roth (Oak Ridge National Laboratory)
  • Ponnuswamy Sadayappan (Ohio State University)
  • Jason Sewall (Intel Corporation)
  • Tjerk Straatsma (Oak Ridge National Laboratory)
  • Didem Unat (Koc University)
  • Ana Lucia Varbanescu (University of Amsterdam)